31
May
08

Harley’s 1st Birthday Flyer

40 Responses to “Harley’s 1st Birthday Flyer”


  1. 1 Amber W.
    October 10, 2008 at 1:34 am

    I LOVE This!!
    My Daughter’s 1st Birthday is coming up in December. Her theme is Hello Kitty.
    Is it possible for you to make an Invitation for me? I Love this hello kitty ears and bow this on the little girl.
    It’s so cute!
    Please email me..
    Thanks! =]

  2. 2 Amber W.
    October 10, 2008 at 1:37 am

    HI!
    I LOVE THE HELLO KITTY EARS & BOW ON THE LITTLE GIRL!
    WHERE DID YOU GET THE GRAPHICS FROM?
    WHAT PROGRAM DO YOU USE?

  3. October 10, 2008 at 1:48 am

    HI AMBER:

    Thanks for the comments. I hand drew some of the elements, and used Photoshop and Illustrator for the others. I’d love to work on your daughter’s invitation, but we should discuss the details first. I’ll send you an email.

  4. 4 Amber W.
    October 10, 2008 at 1:51 am

    OK. Great.
    Thanks! =]

  5. 5 Bekkcs.
    January 9, 2009 at 11:10 am

    Hello!!
    I love how you’ve done this invitation for this girls
    1st birthday. Im having my 17th soon and wondering if u can
    please make me a 17th invitation. Im having a Hot Pink, Girly, Playboy Theme.

    Please E-mail back to let me know
    if you can.

    Thank you so much.
    Bekkcs.

  6. January 9, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    Thanks, Bekkcs. This was a fun one to design. I’ll contact you about your invitation.

  7. 7 vera
    May 21, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    hey, very interested in this hello kitty 1st birthday invite…event is coming up soon, can you work with me? thanks….
    please email back
    thanks!!!

    • May 25, 2009 at 3:24 am

      @VERA:

      Love to. I’ll email you.

  8. 9 Lhei
    June 9, 2009 at 4:50 pm

    Hi, can you pls e-mail to me your quotation for your invitation. Can you also send me other themes that you have esp. for girls ‘coz my daughter’s 1st bday is coming this yr.
    Thanks!

  9. 10 vro
    July 10, 2009 at 5:29 am

    hello!
    its really cool your flyer! i love it!
    can u help me with mine?
    my 21 years! please! thanks you so much
    or,,, please tell me the programa u use,,, thanks again!

    • July 10, 2009 at 5:41 am

      @VRO

      HI VRO:

      Thanks! I used Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop to create it. I’ll contact you by email.

  10. 12 olivia valdez
    August 3, 2009 at 5:10 pm

    hi! first of all i would have to say i am in love with the invitations. the best i have seen hands down. i am having my baby’s birthday party this October shes turning one year old. i would be so very grateful if you would consider please making the invitations for me. i would even be willing to pay. they are just too adorable and i cant seem to find better ones anywhere else please help.

    • August 6, 2009 at 6:50 am

      @ olivia valdez

      HI OLIVIA:

      Thanks! Those are really kind words. I’ll contact you via email.

  11. 14 olivia valdez
    August 13, 2009 at 5:52 pm

    hey sorry to be a bother, i just haven’t seen an email from you yet wondering what happened. thanks

  12. 15 lyn
    August 18, 2009 at 5:04 am

    hi,
    i love your invite card. my daughters 1st birthday is coming up and her theme is hello kitty and ive been trying to find a cute invitation and i love yours.Is there anyway i can order some from you? please let me know asap.

  13. 16 aza
    September 14, 2009 at 8:05 am

    hi there the invitation is wanderfull
    i would love to make it for my girls birthday
    is it possible to have it made i will be over the moon
    take care
    azza

  14. September 27, 2009 at 11:39 pm

    @lyn
    @aza

    HI:

    Thanks for the compliments. I’ll email you guys…

  15. 18 Amy
    November 10, 2009 at 5:48 pm

    I have a little one’s first birthday coming in December and absolutely love your invites/flyers. I would love to have an exact replica!! Please email me!

    • November 10, 2009 at 6:37 pm

      @Amy

      Hi. I sent you an email…

  16. 20 Kristy
    December 29, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    I am having a Hello Kitty Party for my daughters 3rd birthday. Could you email me if you are able to make 20-25 for me? Her party is Jan. 29 2010. These are ADORABLE!!! I am wanting to order some by tomorrow. Thank you!

  17. 21 Kristy
    December 30, 2009 at 1:47 am

    Could you email me w/ info on these invitations? They’re SO SO cute!!

  18. 22 Heather
    January 20, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    I would love these for my daughter’s 4th birthday. Could you email me how much? I don’t need the map.

  19. 23 hakimah
    February 7, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    hey my name is hakimah and iam having a 17th birthday party and i wanted to no if you can design my invitations the theme is kind of rated R type theme thank you please email me with details

    • February 11, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      HI HAKIMAH:

      I sent you an email the other day.

  20. March 6, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    I like ur idea and it’s giving me an idea for my daughter’s upcoming bday! I know how to do pics like these, it’s easy if u have “arcsoft photo impression”. I have tons of pictures I do and my friends all ask me to do special pics for them. It’s so simple to just cut pics and paste them like this. I love the map! That is awesome idea for a party. Very cute! :)

  21. 26 Jasmine
    March 16, 2010 at 9:56 am

    hey i love your idea.. my daughters first birthday is coming up soon and i was wondering if you could design it cause her theme is hello kitty..

  22. 27 Danielle
    March 24, 2010 at 6:03 pm

    My daughter’s 1st birthday is comin up next month and I just love ur invitations!!! Do you think you can walk me through the steps please?

  23. 28 Lodie
    April 16, 2010 at 7:36 am

    Hi !

    Very interested in this hello kitty 1st birthday invite…

    Please E-mail back to let me know
    if you can.

    Thank you so much.

  24. 29 Ele
    August 2, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    Hello.. I think that invite is adorable!!!! can you please contact me. thanks.

    • August 4, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      HELLO ELE:

      Thanks! I’ll send you an email.

  25. 31 Ashley Hall
    January 2, 2011 at 4:16 am

    Sooo Cute! My daughter is turning two in a few months and
    love this invite! Please contact me!

    • January 2, 2011 at 10:49 am

      HI ASHLEY:

      Thank you! I’ll contact you during the week…

    • January 3, 2011 at 10:45 pm

      Ashley, I was about to email you, but there’s no address associated with your comment. You can reach me at contact(at)robeast(dot)com…

  26. 34 Leng
    February 24, 2011 at 6:14 am

    I have planning for a hello kitty theme birthday party for my baby girls’s 1st Birthday

    Kindly provide me a quote for this design of the hello kitty ears and bow on the little girl.

    thanks!

    • February 24, 2011 at 7:03 pm

      HI LENG:

      I’ll send you an email…

  27. 36 Gen
    June 13, 2011 at 8:39 am

    I was having a first bday for my daugther which is hello kitty halloween theme and i really wanted to know how you made the invites. this is perfect! please let me know by email. thanks

  28. 37 Ryan
    November 3, 2011 at 2:37 am

    Can you please contact me about doing this for my daughters first birthday? I would love to get a quote from you.

    • November 3, 2011 at 5:23 pm

      HI RYAN:

      Thanks! I’ll send you an email…

  29. 39 Kimberlee
    November 23, 2011 at 1:55 am

    Me Too! I would like more information on how to order this awesome birthday invitation. Thank you. -Kimberlee

    • November 23, 2011 at 2:42 am

      HI KIMBERLEE:

      Thank you! I’ll send you an email…


Leave a Reply

THIS BLOG IS CURRENTLY ARCHIVE. DIRECTLY BELOW, PLEASE FIND THE FEED TO MY NEW BLOG… RBST.WORDPRESS.COM
The "Blogification" is my online portfolio. I hold no affiliation with any of the entities mentioned on this blog unless otherwise stated. It's a design blog, people. Relax.

For design quoting or other info, please email me at contact@robeast.com.

ROBEAST.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 511 other followers

@RBSTweet://

wordpress stat

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 511 other followers

