20
Jun
08

SUPER CR3W 4SSN2 ABDC

“You all just shit on everybody.” ~ Shane Sparks

Watching JABBA on America’s Best Dance Crew last season was crazy!
But, I gotta say, SUPER CR3W for Season 2.

Ninjas! You can’t front on ninjas. You just can’t.


9 Responses to “SUPER CR3W 4SSN2 ABDC”


  1. 1 JoJo
    July 7, 2008 at 8:28 pm

    Yo they’re crazy..i see them and SUPREME SOUL on top 2 rite now. They kill every performence and i love it!!!!! U GUYS ROCK

  2. July 12, 2008 at 6:08 pm

    Super Cr3w is just outrageous, I remember from the live audition I just knew they were the group to watch out for and I have to admit A.SI.I.D. is hot too. They the first group I saw with someone deaf, and to see Joey dance you would never notice it. I love ABDC 2 !! and I wish Super Cr3w and A.S.I.I.D All my luck and votes !!!!!!!!!

  3. July 17, 2008 at 5:31 am

    I want to see SUPER CR3W win it, but peeps aren’t feelin’ them in general. They just don’t understand bboying. The crew is sick and they’re straight reppin.’ But, sad to say, I heard they’re at the bottom again this week.

    On another note, I think Fanny Pack is gonna make it to the finals. Peeps hated on them too early. But, they’ve got ideas. And, there isn’t really any crew that I want to leave right now. I gotta get to one of the tapings.

  4. 4 pixelrgb
    July 23, 2008 at 8:30 pm

    SuperCr3w is unbelievable! They are just too good – AIR FLARES on TV!!! WTF was that… not to mention their originality when it comes to theatrics and story-telling. No doubt they are not in the same category as most of ABDC competitors when it comes to music video coreographies. However, they are my favorites to win because their performances are so very unique and incredibly memorable. Big Up to SuperCr3w, and best of luck to the other crews.

  5. July 24, 2008 at 10:56 pm

    SUPER CR3W shirts are available. They just announced them last nite. CLICK HERE

  6. November 19, 2009 at 5:15 am

    good men

  7. January 7, 2010 at 8:22 am

    hi your my jabbawockeez we love you all

  8. February 11, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    I love you jabbawokeez yasmin♥♥♥♥

    I love
    I love
    I love
    I love
    I love
    I love

    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

  9. June 6, 2010 at 5:40 am

    super cr3w …. son lo maximooooo
    los amoooo su presentacion del 15 del ablil fue
    expextacularrr


Leave a Reply

THIS BLOG IS CURRENTLY ARCHIVE. DIRECTLY BELOW, PLEASE FIND THE FEED TO MY NEW BLOG… RBST.WORDPRESS.COM

RSS The Reduction (RSS)

The "Blogification" is my online portfolio. I hold no affiliation with any of the entities mentioned on this blog unless otherwise stated. It's a design blog, people. Relax.

For design quoting or other info, please email me at contact@robeast.com.

ROBEAST.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 511 other followers

wordpress stat

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 511 other followers

