15
Aug
08

Vince’s 8th Birthday Ultimate Gift [ Jabbawockeez Schwag ]

This is what you get a Jabbawockeez fan for their birthday. See below.

My bro and his girl killed it when they gave this to my son - signed and framed Jabba' memorabilia. I don't know what to say about that. I was speechless when my bro showed me what they had for him. Dope. Just dope.

Also See:

http://robeastblog.wordpress.com/2008/07/11/vinces-8th-birthday-flyer/

6 Responses to “Vince’s 8th Birthday Ultimate Gift [ Jabbawockeez Schwag ]”


  1. 1 c
    August 15, 2008 at 5:32 pm

    wow! that is love.

  2. 2 Lexi
    March 31, 2009 at 1:50 am

    Does anyone know where i can get something autographed by the actual jabbawockeez?

  3. 3 cee
    July 17, 2009 at 3:32 pm

    how did you get this done?

    • August 6, 2009 at 6:55 am

      @cee

      I wish it was me, but it was my brother’s doing. He knows some of them, so he set it up as a surprise!

  4. October 27, 2009 at 1:54 am

    LUCKY$* i want an autographed something from the JBWKZ!!!!! i am their biggest fan!!!!}i{


Leave a Reply

THIS BLOG IS CURRENTLY ARCHIVE. DIRECTLY BELOW, PLEASE FIND THE FEED TO MY NEW BLOG… RBST.WORDPRESS.COM

RSS The Reduction (RSS)

The "Blogification" is my online portfolio. I hold no affiliation with any of the entities mentioned on this blog unless otherwise stated. It's a design blog, people. Relax.

For design quoting or other info, please email me at contact@robeast.com.

ROBEAST.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 511 other followers

wordpress stat

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 511 other followers

