9 Responses to “RBST Remix : 50 Reasons…”


  1. 1 AK
    April 18, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    FML… I’m always the last to know.

  2. February 8, 2015 at 4:38 pm

    i cant even read it :”( too blury when i zoom in

  3. February 8, 2015 at 4:39 pm

    dw all good found the link :)

  4. 4 Anna McCullough
    March 13, 2015 at 3:14 am

    I love the poster overall, but the grammatical and typographical errors are killing me :)

  5. March 13, 2015 at 8:26 pm

    GREAT list! But the grammatical and typographical errors are killing me too!! Forget the source list & edit!

  6. September 15, 2015 at 12:28 pm

    Yes – We read comics but We hate F****g comic sans LLLLOOOOLLLLLLL

  7. May 20, 2016 at 12:21 pm

    how many designers does it take to change a lightbulb? – none, we don’t do changes ;)


Leave a comment


THIS BLOG IS CURRENTLY ARCHIVE. DIRECTLY BELOW, PLEASE FIND THE FEED TO MY NEW BLOG… RBST.WORDPRESS.COM
The "Blogification" is my online portfolio. I hold no affiliation with any of the entities mentioned on this blog unless otherwise stated. It's a design blog, people. Relax.

For design quoting or other info, please email me at contact@robeast.com.

ROBEAST.com

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 515 other subscribers
wordpress stat